Riverston School

Riverston School

Bespoke Learning for Life

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Transition Days:

Thursday 3 September  

Years 10 & 11        9.00am - 12.00pm

College Students  1.30pm - 3.30pm

Friday 4 September       

Year 7                      9.00am - 12.00pm

Years 8 & 9            1.30pm - 3.30pm 

Start Term     Monday 7 September 2020 - all pupils

Half Term      19 October - 30 October 2020

End of Term  Friday 11 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Start Term     Wednesday 6 January 2021

Half Term      15 February - 19 February 

End of Term  Friday 26 March 2021

INSET             Tuesday 5 January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Start Term     Wednesday 14 April 2021

Half Term       31 May - 4 June 2021

End of Term   Friday 16 July 2021

INSET             Tuesday 13 April 2021